Contacts

Country River Partner Organisation Co-Worker Contact details Website
Name First name Email
BELGIUM RHINE SCHELDT Partner 1
Lead Partner
Province East Flanders De Pauw Hedwig hedwig.de.pauw@oost-vlaanderen.be Province of East Flanders, Gouvernementstraat 1, 9000 GENT, BELGIUM
www.oost-vlaanderen.be
Vernaeve Liesbeth liesbeth.vernaeve@oost-vlaanderen.be
De Steur Peter peter.de.steur@oost-vlaanderen.be
SPAIN EBRO Partner 2 IRTA
Institute for Food and Agricultural
Research and Technology
Wessels Margarita margarita.wessels@irta.es IRTA
Ctra. De Poble Nou, Km 5,5 - E-43540 Sant Carles de la Ràpida [Tarragona] - Spain

www.irta.es

Ibanez Carles carles.ibanez@irta.es
PORTUGAL TAGUS Partner 3 Metropolitan Area of Lisbon Cid Sofia sofia.cid@aml.pt AML
R. Carlos Mayer, nº2 Rc
1700-102 Lisboa - Portugal

info@deltanet-project.eu

www.aml.pt

Azevedo Joseph jazevedo@aml.pt
Veiga Ana Isabel anair@aml.pt
ROMANIA DANUBE Partner 4 Danube Delta National Institute for Research and Development Tudor Marian mtudor@indd.tim.ro Danube Delta National Institute for Research and Development - 165, Babadag Street, 820112 Tulcea, Romania www.ddni.ro
Staras Mircea mstaras@indd.tim.ro
POLAND VISTULA Partner 5 Office of the Marshal of the Pomorskie Voivodeship Jagodzinska Ewa e.jagodzinska@woj-pomorskie.pl

Departament Współpracy Zagranicznej / Department of International Cooperation Urząd Marszałkowski Województwa Pomorskiego

ul. Okopowa 21/27, 80-810 Gdańsk - Poland

www.woj-pomorskie.pl  www.wrotapomorza.pl
Sobocinsky Zbigniew zbigniew.s@gfw.pl
GERMANY ELBE Partner 6 Hamburg Port Authority Hochfeld Boris Boris.Hochfeld@hpa.hamburg.de Hamburg Port Authority
Neuer Wandrahm 4 - D-20457 Hamburg - Germany
www.hamburg-port-authority.de/en/
Meine Manfred Manfred.Meine@hpa.hamburg.de
SPAIN MINHO Partner 7 University of Vigo Dominguez Garcia Lola ramstein@uvigo.es GIEEA-Universidade de Vigo - Spain http://economiaecoloxica.uvigo.es
Swagemakers Paul paul.swagemakers@uvigo.es
Simon Fernandez Xavier xsimon@uvigo.es
ENGLAND SEVERN Partner 8 Severn Estuary Partnership Reis Jeanette reisj@cardiff.ac.uk
Severn Estuary Partnership
c/o School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Main Building - Cardiff University - Park Place - Cardiff CF 10 3AT - UK
South Glousestershire Council http://www.severnestuary.net
Cardiff University Ballinger Dr Rhoda ballingerrc@cardiff.ac.uk

© DeltaNet Project